Go to Main Content

Our Team

Ken Lester, Jr
President/CEO
Employed since 1979
ken@lestercontracting.com 

Melissa Lester
Treasurer/CFO
Employed since 2002
mel@lestercontracting.com

Trent Tagliabue
Vice-President/General Manager
Employed since 2007
trent@lestercontracting.com

Randy Morris
Chief Estimator/Project Manager
Employed since 2012
randy@lestercontracting.com

Martin Santiago Ocasio
Estimator/Project Manager
Employed since 2014
martin@lestercontracting.com

Matthew "Buddy" Janca
Superintendent and Senior Operator
Employed since 1990
buddy@lestercontracting.com

Joshua "Josh" Hiller
Superintendent
Employed since 2015
josh@lestercontracting.com

Raymon "Trey" Edwards
Superintendent
Employed since 2015
trey@lestercontracting.com

Jose "Mateo" Alvarado
Field Engineer
Employed since 2008
jose@lestercontracting.com

Brandt Boone
Asset Manager
Employed since 2016
brandt@lestercontracting.com

Chris Ochoa
Quality Control/Safety Manager
Employed since 2012
qc@lestercontracting.com

Kendra Boone
Office Manager
Employed since 2016
kendra@lestercontracting.com

Mike Jolly
Fleet Manager
Employed since 2021
equipmgr@lestercontracting.com